Media

Corporate and Financial

General and
Corporate Responsibility

Victoria Streitfeld
victoria.streitfeld@honeywell.com

Financial 

Scott Sayres
scott.sayres@honeywell.com

Latin America

Laura Paradas
+52 1 557 990 4798
laura.paradas@honeywell.com

Europe and Africa

Ilse Schouteden
+32 272 820 45
+32 476 209 019 mobile
ilse.schouteden@honeywell.com

Chris Martin
+44 779 400 7289 mobile
chris.martin2@honeywell.com

Middle East

Johan Janssen
+971 44 54 1716
+971 56 503 6834 mobile
johan.janssen@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Lydia Lu
+86 212 219 6509
+86 1 391 602 2418 mobile
lydia.lu@honeywell.com

Chunhua Lu
+86 212 894 5342
+86 1 861 681 8902 mobile
chunhua.lu@honeywell.com

India

Shweta Murty
+91 124 497 5032
+91 987 176 5873 mobile
shweta.murty@honeywell.com

Aerospace

General, U.S. and Europe

Steve Brecken
+1 (602) 365 2347
+1 (480) 307 3592 mobile
steven.brecken@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Yvonne Yap
+60 172 143 512
yvonne.yap@honeywell.com

China

Renata Gao
+86 1 381 749 0065
yating.gao@honeywell.com

Building Technologies

General

Megan McGovern
megan.mcgovern@honeywell.com 

Greater China

Julia Zhu
+86 218 038 6915
julia.zhu@honeywell.com

India

Ina Bansal
+91 124 497 5249
+91 989 943 5548 mobile
ina.bansal@honeywell.com

Safety and Productivity Solutions

General and Supply Chain

Eric Krantz
+1 (803) 835 8230
+1 (704) 780 0493 mobile
eric.krantz@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety

Donald Galman
+1 (847) 955 8389
+1 (312) 545 3524 mobile
don.galman@honeywell.com

Retail

Whitney Ellis
+1 (803) 835 8288
whitney.ellis@honeywell.com

Performance Materials and Technologies

General

Jane Khodos
+1 (973) 216 1763
jane.khodos@honeywell.com


Advanced Materials

Tehani Manochio
+1 (973) 455-2634
+1 (973) 216-0684 mobile
tehani.manochio@honeywell.com



 

 

Process Solutions

Stefanie Cuene
+1 (602) 436 0811
+1 (602) 284 3603 mobile
stefanie.cuene@honeywell.com

UOP

John Simley
+1 (847) 391 2278
+1 (847) 612 1484 mobile
john.simley@honeywell.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Martin Orsag
+420 242 442 279
+420 725 169 353 mobile
martin.orsag@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Emily Deng
+86 105 669 6187
+86 1 822 143 6771 mobile
Jingyin.deng@honeywell.com